Find Grow Healthy in Your County

Burlington County

Sharese Porter
Family & Community Health Sciences Senior Program Coordinator
Phone: 609-265-5051
Email: porter@njaes.rutgers.edu
Website: co.burlington.nj.us/217/Family-Community-Health-Sciences

Cape May County

Marilou Rochford
Family & Community Health Sciences Educator II
Phone: 609-465-5115, ext. 3609
Email: rochford@njaes.rutgers.edu
Website: capemaycountynj.gov/550/Family-Community-Health-Sciences

Gloucester County

Luanne J. Hughes
Family & Community Health Sciences Educator I
Phone: 856-307-6450
Email: hughes@njaes.rutgers.edu
Website: gloucester.njaes.rutgers.edu/fchs

Hunterdon County

Alexandra Grenci
Family & Community Health Sciences Educator II
Phone: 908-788-1342
Email: grenci@njaes.rutgers.edu
Website: www.co.hunterdon.nj.us/rutgers/fcs.htm

Mercer County

Michelle F. Brill
Family & Community Health Sciences Educator II
Phone: 609-989-6831
Email: brill@njaes.rutgers.edu
Website: mercer.njaes.rutgers.edu/fchs

Monmouth County

Rachel Tansey
Senior Family & Community Health Sciences Extension Associate
Phone: 732-431-7260, ext. 7272
Email: tansey@njaes.rutgers.edu
Website: monmouth.njaes.rutgers.edu/fchs

Passaic County

Sara Elnakib
Family & Community Health Sciences Educator III
Phone: 973-305-5742
Email: elnakib@njaes.rutgers.edu
Website: passaic.njaes.rutgers.edu/fchs

Salem County

Alexandra DelCollo
Family & Community Health Sciences Senior Program Coordinator
Phone: 856-769-0090
Email: delcollo@njaes.rutgers.edu

Union County

Karen M. Ensle
Family & Community Health Sciences Educator II
Phone: 908-654-9854, ext. 1
Email: ensle@njaes.rutgers.edu

Warren County

Sherri M. Cirignano
Family & Community Health Sciences Educator II
Phone: 908-475-6504
Email: cirignano@njaes.rutgers.edu
Website: warren.njaes.rutgers.edu/fchs